Pulchowk Campus

Pulchowk Campus ( is the central campus of the Institute of Engineering. It was established in 1972(2029 B.S.) as one of the constituent campus of the institute of Engineering and is situated at the heart…

Purwanchal Campus


Purwanchal Campus, formerly known as Eastern Region (ERC) Campus ( is one of constituent campuses of Tribhuvan University (TU) and one of the associate enginee…

Paschimanchal Campus


The Pashchimanchal Campus (Western Region Campus - is a constituent campus of Tribhuvan University, under Institute of Engineering. It was established in 2038 BS as…

Thapathali Campus


From 2029 B.S. Technical Training Institute (TTI) was renamed as Thapathali Campus ( under Tribhuvan University (T.U.) and known…

Chitwan Engineering Campus, Rampur

Chitwan Engineering Campus, Rampur has been established by TU senate in 2074 B.S. as a fifth constituent campus of Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University. This Campus is running Bachelor of Architecture program from 2076 B.S.

© Institute of Engineering 2021 - All rights reserved.